Skip Navigation
Position Name Email
President Dr. Brad Lawson blawson@georgiachristian.org
Dean Connie Guthrie cguthrie@georgiachristian.org
Asst. Dean Ervin Sloan esloan@georgiachristian.org
Counselor Michelle Copeland mcopeland@georgiachristian.org
Athletic Director Chuck Knapp cknapp@georgiachristian.org 
Asst. Athletic Director Drew Copeland dcopeland@georgiachristian.org 
Asst. Athletic Director Ervin Sloan esloan@georgiachristian.org 
Asst. Athletic Director Morgan Sykes msykes@georgiachristian.org
Athletic Admin. Asst. Patience Lawson gcsathletics@georgiachristian.org
Registrar Bonnie Guthrie gcsregistration@georgiachristian.org
Administrative Specialist Sydney Morrison gcsoffice@georgiachristian.org
Chief Financial Officer Michelle Iturralde miturralde@georgiachristian.org
Director of Technology Roger Steis rsteis@georgiachristian.org
Cafeteria Manager Wynetta Sherley wsherley@georgiachristian.org
Pre K    
K-3 Lori Renfro lrenfro@georgiachristian.org
K3 Paraprofessional  Melissa Bundrick mbundrick@georgiachristian.org 
K-4 Marlene Tomlinson mtomlinson@georgiachristian.org
K4 Paraprofessional Lois Allbritton lallbritton@georgiachristian.org
Elementary    
K-5 Hope Sprayberry hsprayberry@georgiachristian.org
K-5 Brigitte Russell brussell@georgiachristian.org
1st Grade Lisa Hale lhale@georgiachristian.org
2nd Grade Cindy Copeland ccopeland@georgiachristian.org
3rd Grade Tanya Guilliams tguilliams@georgiachristian.org
4th Grade Karen Dasher kdasher@georgiachristian.org
5th Grade Casey Seasholtz cseasholtz@georgiachristian.org
Librarian Sarah Musgrove smusgrove@georgiachristian.org
Middle School    
  Shelley Hazel shazel@georgiachristian.org
  Diane Kelley dkelley@georgiachristian.org
  Austin Morrison amorrison@georgiachristian.org
  Morgan Sykes msykes@georgiachristian.org
High School    
  Sylvana Boyette sboyette@georgiachristian.org
  Terry Carter tcarter@georgiachristian.org
  Willis Colson wcolson@georgiachristian.org
  Drew Copeland dcopeland@georgiachristian.org
Dir. of Alumni Relations/Yearbook Julie Dykes jdykes@georgiachristian.org
  Lindsi Elliott lelliott@georgiachristian.org
  Chuck Knapp cknapp@georgiachristian.org
Bible    
  Marvin Greene mgreene@georgiachristian.org
  Mike Johnson mjohnson@georgiachristian.org
Chairman of Bible Dept. David Nelson dnelson@georgiachristian.org
  Austin Plyler aplyler@georgiachristian.org
  Drew Suttles dsuttles@georgiachristian.org