Contact Us

Faculty/Staff Directory

Position Name Email
President Dr. Brad Lawson
Academic Dean Connie Guthrie
Dean of Students/ Athletic Director Ervin Sloan
Counselor Michelle Copeland
Asst. Athletic Director Drew Copeland 
Registrar/Bookkeeper Bonnie Guthrie
Administrative Asst Lori Alley
Director of Alumi Relations Connie Guthrie
Pre K    
K-3 Lori Renfro
K-4 Marlene Tomlinson
K-5 Stacie Daugherty
1st Grade Lisa Hale
2nd Grade Brigitte Russell
3rd Grade Tanya Guilliams
4th Grade Karen Dasher
5th Grade Casey Seasholtz
Librarian/Yearbook Vicky Copeland
Middle School    
  Lindsay Colson
  Drew Copeland
  Donald Dawkins
  Diane Kelley
High School    
  Terry Carter
  Willis Colson
  Julie Dykes
  Jim Lee
  Marvin Greene
  Mike Johnson
  David Nelson