Skip Navigation
Contact Us

Faculty/Staff Directory

Position Name Email
President Dr. Brad Lawson blawson@georgiachristian.org
Academic Dean Connie Guthrie cguthrie@georgiachristian.org
Dean of Students Ervin Sloan esloan@georgiachristian.org
Counselor Michelle Copeland mcopeland@georgiachristian.org
Athletic Director Willis Colson wcolson@georgiachristian.org
Asst. Athletic Director Drew Copeland dcopeland@georgiachristian.org 
Asst. Athletic Director Ervin Sloan esloan@georgiachristian.org 
Athletic Admin. Asst. Cindy Hornsby chornsby@georgiachristian.org
Registrar/Director of Alumni Relations Bonnie Guthrie gcsregistration@georgiachristian.org
Administrative Asst. Lori Alley gcsoffice@georgiachristian.org
Bookkeeper Christina Russell crussell@georgiachristian.org
Pre K    
K-3 Lori Renfro lrenfro@georgiachristian.org
K-4 Marlene Tomlinson mtomlinson@georgiachristian.org
Elementary    
K-5 Stacie Daugherty sdaugherty@georgiachristian.org
1st Grade Lisa Hale lhale@georgiachristian.org
2nd Grade Brigitte Russell brussell@georgiachristian.org
3rd Grade Tanya Guilliams tguilliams@georgiachristian.org
4th Grade Karen Dasher kdasher@georgiachristian.org
5th Grade Casey Seasholtz cseasholtz@georgiachristian.org
Librarian/Yearbook Vicky Copeland vcopeland@georgiachristian.org
Middle School    
  Drew Copeland dcopeland@georgiachristian.org
  Donald Dawkins ddawkins@georgiachristian.org
  Diane Kelley dkelley@georgiachristian.org
High School    
  Terry Carter tcarter@georgiachristian.org
  Willis Colson wcolson@georgiachristian.org
  Julie Dykes jdykes@georgiachristian.org
  Lindsi Elliott lelliott@georgiachristian.org
  Jim Lee jlee@georgiachristian.org
  Crosby Tuck ctuck@georgiachristian.org
Bible    
  Marvin Greene mgreene@georgiachristian.org
  Mike Johnson mjohnson@georgiachristian.org
  David Nelson dnelson@georgiachristian.org